How do I back up my DAS Trader Pro settings?

If you want to back up your settings, or wish to transfer your settings from one computer to another, you can use the Tools menu -> “Back Up Settings” to automatically create a backup ZIP file on your desktop with all of your settings in it. To restore these settings, use Tools -> “Restore Settings”. If transferring to a new computer, copy the ZIP file to the desktop of the new computer, and then Restore Settings there.