What does the PANIC Hotkey do?

If you have no open orders (i.e., stop or limit orders), PANIC will exit all open positions with market orders. If you have open orders, PANIC will cancel those first. Pressing PANIC again will exit all open positions. Also, PANIC will close ALL orders in EVERY ACCOUNT. Let’s say you have a live account and a simulator account, and you currently have a position open in your live account and you are also actively trading in your demo account at the same time. If you use the PANIC Hotkey to close all of your positions in your demo account, your live positions will ALSO BE CLOSED. In order to avoid this, you can change the PANIC Hotkey to be account specific. You will find more information in our forums: https://forums.bearbulltraders.com/topic/182-panic-key-explanation